COOKIES POLICY

This website may use some cookies to enhance your browsing experience. Please, before continuing with your navigation through our website, we recommend that you read the COOKIES POLICY.

Nutflix

Watch all the recorded sessions of the conference.

May 25, 2021

OFFICIAL OPENING

7:00-7:05 am PDT | 4.00-4.05 pm CEST | 7:30-7:35 pm IST | 10:00-10:05 pm HKT | May 26, 12:00-12:05 am AEST

ALMONDS

7:05-8:30 am PDT | 4.05-5.30 pm CEST | 7:35-9:00 pm IST | 10:05-11:30 pm HKT | May 26, 12:05-1:30 am AEST

NUTS HAVE NEVER BEEN SEEN LIKE THIS BEFORE: INTRODUCING TOMRA 5C

8:30-8:50 am PDT | 5.30-5:50 pm CEST | 9:00-9:20 pm IST | 11:30-11:50 pm HKT | May 26, 1:30-1:50 am AEST

HAZELNUTS

9:00-10:30 am PDT | 6.00-7.30 pm CEST | 9:30-11:00 pm | May 26, 12:00-1:30 am HKT | May 26, 2:00-3:30 am AEST

May 26, 2021

MACADAMIAS (STAGE 1)

5:00-6:00 am PDT | 2.00-3.00 pm CEST | 5:30-6:30 pm IST | 8:00-9:00 pm HKT | 10:00-11:00 pm AEST

PINE NUTS (STAGE 2)

5:00-6:00 am PDT | 2.00-3.00 pm CEST | 5:30-6:30 pm IST | 8:00-9:00 pm HKT | 10:00-11:00 pm AEST

KEY TECHNOLOGY BuzzTalk INTERVIEW WITH GUILLAUME PAGY, PAGYSA and NOVA FRUITS INTL. (STAGE 1 & 2)

6:00-6:20 am PDT | 3.00-3:20 pm CEST | 6:30-6:50 pm IST | 9:00-9:20 pm HKT | 11:00-11:20 pm AEST

LAITRAM’S CONTINUOUS INNOVATION STORY: FROM INDUSTRY-LEADING ORGANIC COOLSTEAM® PASTEURIZATION TO PRECISION ROASTING™ (STAGE 1 & 2)

6:30 am-6:50 PDT | 3:30-3:50 pm CEST | 7:00-7:20 pm IST | 9:30-9:50 pm HKT | 11:30-11:50 pm AEST

WALNUTS (STAGE 1)

7:00-8:30 am PDT | 4.00-5.30 pm CEST | 7:30-9:00 pm IST | 10:00-11:30 pm HKT | May 27, 12:00-1:30 am AEST

RAISINS, PRUNES & CRANBERRIES (STAGE 2)

7:00-8:30 am PDT | 4.00-5.30 pm CEST | 7:30-9:00 pm IST | 10:00-11:30 pm HKT | May 27, 12:00-1:30 am AEST

KREYENBORG: INFRARED LIGHT TECHNOLOGY: AN ALL-NATURAL PROCESS FOR PASTEURIZATION AND ROASTING OF NUTS, SEEDS & DRIED FRUITS (STAGE 1 & 2)

8:30-8:45 am PDT | 5.30-5:45 pm CEST | 9:00-9:15 pm IST | 11:30-11:45 pm HKT | May 27, 1:30-1:45 am AEST

MEET QcifEye: THE FUTURE OF QUALITY CONTROL AND LINE MONITORING (STAGE 1 & 2)

8:45-9:00 am PDT | 5.45-6:00 pm CEST | 9:15-9:30 pm IST | 11:45pm - 12:00am (+1) HKT | May 27, 1:45-2:00 am AEST

CASHEWS (STAGE 1)

9:00-10:30 am PDT | 6.00-7.30 pm CEST | 9:30-11:00 pm IST | May 27, 12:00-1:30 am HKT | May 27, 2:00-3:30 am AEST

PECANS (STAGE 2)

9:00-10:00 am PDT | 6.00-7.00 pm CEST | 9:30-10:30 pm IST | May 27, 12:00-1:00 am HKT | May 27, 2:00-3:00 am AEST

May 27, 2021

DATES, APRICOTS & FIGS (STAGE 1)

5:00-6:30 am PDT | 2.00-3.30 pm CEST | 5:30-7:00 pm IST | 8:00-9:30 pm HKT | 10:00-11:30 pm AEST

BRAZIL NUTS (STAGE 2)

5:00-6:00 am PDT | 2.00-3.00 pm CEST | 5:30-6:30 pm IST | 8:00-9:00 pm HKT | 10:00-11:00 pm AEST

TOUCHSTONE INSIGHTS (STAGE 1 & 2)

6:30-6:45 am PDT | 3:30-3:45 pm CEST | 7:00-7:15 pm IST | 9:30-9:45 pm HKT | 11:30-11:45 pm AEST

INTRODUCTION OF WOLONG AND ITS PRODUCTS (STAGE 1 & 2)

6:45 am-6:50 PDT | 3:45-3:50 pm CEST | 7:15-7:20 pm IST | 9:45-9:50 pm HKT | 11:45-11:50 pm AEST

PISTACHIOS (STAGE 1)

7:00-8:30 am PDT | 4.00-5.30 pm CEST | 7:30-9:00 pm IST | 10:00-11:30 pm HKT | May 28, 12:00-1:30 am AEST

PEANUTS (STAGE 2)

7:00-8:00 am PDT | 4.00-5.00 pm CEST | 7:30-8:30 pm IST | 10:00-11:00 pm HKT | May 28, 12:00 -1:00 am AEST

INNOVATION AWARD & OFFICIAL CLOSING (STAGE 1)

8:30-9:00 am PDT | 5.30-6.00 pm CEST | 9:00-9:30 pm IST | 11:30 pm -12:00 am HKT | May 28, 1:30-2:00 am AEST

On demand

NUTFRUIT AND IMMUNITY

Available anytime on Nutflix

NUTFRUIT AND SUSTAINABILITY

Available anytime on Nutflix

INDUSTRY MARKETING PROGRAMS UPDATE

Available anytime on Nutflix
All the materials, documents and videos available on this webpage are copyrighted. Users are authorized to use these contents solely for their personal purposes. It is strictly forbidden to disseminate them to third parties -whether electronically or not-, publish them on other websites or intranets, as well as modify or extract parts of them.